RSS Feed

Pearl & Bear’s Photo Adventures

8587611414_d348bf8aa6_zPhoto by me 

My sister Pearl Beerhorst is killing it lately with her amazing photography! She has taken some heart-stopping photos, and I just wanted to post some of my favorites to draw your attention to her talent.

8545470910_39f57947ce_c

Photo by pearlbeerhorst

Pearl is often accompanied by her friend Laura Clarke (aka Bear) who is a beautiful model & willing adventurer.

8583380362_d55e268bc4_c

Film photo by pearlbeerhorst

She is working in both film and digital.

8582288541_f774a6705d_c

Film photo of Pearl taken by Bear with Pearl’s camera at pearlbeerhorst

8583387964_7284bd5f37_cFilm photo by pearlbeerhorst

They are a great team! See more at on Pearl’s flickr pearlbeerhorst.

About rosebeerhorst

My name is Rose Beerhorst I'm 20, I love working with my hands whether that means crafting, gardening, or cooking. I've always dreamed a little too big for my own good!

One response »

  1. I love her film photo of Bear, wow!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

