RSS Feed

Evolve

Photo by our teeth

Everything feels so real this week. The good, bad, shitty, if one thing’s for sure it’s that life is happening. It’s as if I am shedding an old skin, evolving, and it hurts like hell.

At least that’s what I hope is happening…

When life gets really difficult some times the only thing you will have control over is how you react.

I going to do my best.

illustration by Kaye Blegvad

There is so much I want to do//make//prove//love and I’m excited to have 1000 chances.

(This has been a short personal pep talk post)

About rosebeerhorst

My name is Rose Beerhorst I'm 20, I love working with my hands whether that means crafting, gardening, or cooking. I've always dreamed a little too big for my own good!

One response »

  1. Sending love and good vibes your way! I am also lucky to have another chance at starting over – here’s to decisions, the good and the bad. Amyx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

