RSS Feed

Business Plan

Photo by me. Check out my shop for this rug’s availability.

I love working hard, that is I love working hard at what I love.

I have been bust’n my ass this month and it’s paid off, I’ve beat my personal record for monthly income!

At this stage in my development I need to get serious about writing a business plan instead of just drifting week to week without a definite path. (Why is it so scary to write a business plan???)

Art by Nathaniel Russell

There is absolute power in knowing  who you are, where your going, and what you want, I definitely have 2 out of 3 most of the time….

Since I moved out of my parents house ( October 1 2011) my focus was completely on the question

“can I actually do this for a living???”. Well the answer (after a long bumpy learning curve) is Yes!

But now what?

How far do I want to take it?

What direction do I want to go in the long run?

This is what I will be mulling over this week…  Send me good vibes ( ;

All successful people men and women are big dreamers. They imagine what their future could be, ideal in every respect, and then they work every day toward their distant vision, that goal or purpose.
~Brian Tracy

All endeavor calls for the ability to tramp the last mile, shape the last plan, endure the last hours toil. The fight to the finish spirit is the one… characteristic we must posses if we are to face the future as finishers.
~Henry David Thoreau

About rosebeerhorst

My name is Rose Beerhorst I'm 20, I love working with my hands whether that means crafting, gardening, or cooking. I've always dreamed a little too big for my own good!

3 responses »

  1. Beaming you good vibes, now… nanananananananana (good vibe-beaming-sound). You should be so proud of yourself!!

    xo

    Reply
  2. congrats on your recent success! I wish you well in your efforts to write a business plan.

    Reply
  3. Big ol’ good vibes heading your way!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

