RSS Feed

Be Better

10 Things that I really want to do better.

Photo by Rachel Mckay.

1. Support and listen to my friends.

Collage by hollyleonardson

2. Stop holding on to past rejection.

3. Be more organized, financially, socially, and in my craft space……

^found on Tumblr

4. Foster the creativity and genius of the people in my life.

Photo of Grace & Rain Beerhorst by Pearl Beerhorst

5. Be a bigger part of my younger sisters’ lives.

Photo by kate / for me, for you

6. Keep changing and evolving my business.

7. Let go of any and all envy and competition I feel towards my peers.

8. Take time to be thankful for what I’ve achieved.

Photo by theantibride

9. To learn different//better craft techniques//NEVER stop learning.

10. To be open to and unafraid of change.

About rosebeerhorst

My name is Rose Beerhorst I'm 20, I love working with my hands whether that means crafting, gardening, or cooking. I've always dreamed a little too big for my own good!

One response »

  1. Good on ya, sweetheart!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

