RSS Feed

7 Things

You know those little things that make you happy and you don’t quite know why?

Well here are some of mine.

1. Houses with junky storefronts, I love that.

Photo by elsiemarley

2. Horrible vintage craft books.

Photo by Goldfish Racer

3. Train whistles

Photo by faery grrrl

4. Missing pet posters (Does that make me a bad person? IDK )


5. 50’s and early 60’s pop music, I listen to it all the time! My house-mates are going to kill me…

Photo by c banger

6. High waisted pants, years of thrifting has made embrace wildly unpopular styles of denim!

7. Vintage photos, I could look at this tumblr FOREVER> Superbomba  For realz.

About rosebeerhorst

My name is Rose Beerhorst I'm 20, I love working with my hands whether that means crafting, gardening, or cooking. I've always dreamed a little too big for my own good!

2 responses »

  1. Love this list! And hooo boy, do I love high-waisted jeans, both on myself and others. I’ve never seen a pant that makes asses look so universally fine as those!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

