RSS Feed

Spring Art Show

Illustration by Rick Beerhorst

It’s time for the Beerhorst Family Spring Art Show//Open House!

Pearl Beerhorst made this lovely short film, to drum-up interest ❤

The music used in the video was a collaboration between Mom on clarinet, Dad on guitar, Pearl whistling and Laura-Bear on tambourin.

Everyone in our family participates in this show. There will be seed-bombs, pot holders, rag rugs, children’s drawings, paintings, braided bracelets, wood block prints, stuffies and soooooo much more!!!!!!

Also come and see our adorable baby bunnies  (:

About rosebeerhorst

My name is Rose Beerhorst I'm 20, I love working with my hands whether that means crafting, gardening, or cooking. I've always dreamed a little too big for my own good!

2 responses »

  1. this sounds like it’d be a fun event. hope you have a good turn out! oooo and good luck!

    Reply
  2. This looks like such an amazing event! I love that all your family comes together to show their creativity. I love everything your Dad said about handmade, I completely agree. The little art trailer is very cute as well.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

