RSS Feed

SOCKMONSTER.Etsy.com

I’ve been working really hard on my Etsy shop and I’m starting to gather some momentum I’m on my 99 sale and it’s driving me crazy!!!! If you want to make my year be that 100 sale ♥ (Itwouldmakemesohappy)….Normally I try to keep the shameless self  promotion to a minimum but this is kind of big deal.

 ^I just finished an 5 by 5 foot rug one of the largest I’ve ever done. ^

“I’m calling it “Summer Garden” It was a blast to work on.

I have products for every price range from $180 to $6!

the 100th customer will get some extra spacial ***swag ***

About rosebeerhorst

My name is Rose Beerhorst I'm 20, I love working with my hands whether that means crafting, gardening, or cooking. I've always dreamed a little too big for my own good!

One response »

  1. This rug is really awesome! I love the colors. I have no doubt that you’ll get your 100th sale soon 🙂 Wish I could be the one to grab it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

