RSS Feed

Reading Night

Last week was so busy. Yesterday I had a really nice time slowing down and getting a chance to work on this rug.

Happy leap day everyone ♡ 

I’m learning to create and host events right now. It’s really exciting how do-able FaceBook makes it!

We are hosting a “Reading Night” (march 16)

 Pick a short story or passage from your favorite book and everyone will take turns reading out loud.

Photo By atelier de betty

My first experience with a “Reading Night” was at a friend’s house and it was really moving. Reading out loud is something people rarely do anymore so it’s all the more powerful, Plus it’s always interesting to see what people chose to read.

Please come if your able!

About rosebeerhorst

My name is Rose Beerhorst I'm 20, I love working with my hands whether that means crafting, gardening, or cooking. I've always dreamed a little too big for my own good!

One response »

  1. Excellent idea, Rose! Have fun! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

