RSS Feed

FLOWERS

✜ This is a floral appreciation post ✜

Photo by Candi Mandi.

Photo by Me.

illustration by Mapache Salado

Photo By ▲  Vanessa

Photo By Forestlass 1

I love floral patterns! But I start to need them in the dark month of February. They help me stay cheerful by reminding me of what is to come.

Photo By MichaMerrick

Photo by Parker Fitzgerald

Photo ?

I don’t think that floral’s should be limited to women and girls. they have a feminine connotation that some women and most men are uncomfortable with but there is nothing shameful about being a woman. They are brave and strong and beautiful. Wear floral prints with pride!

Photo from hyggeling happy

I hope I’ve planted some seeds of fashion inspiration in your mind dear reader ❤

About rosebeerhorst

My name is Rose Beerhorst I'm 20, I love working with my hands whether that means crafting, gardening, or cooking. I've always dreamed a little too big for my own good!

2 responses »

  1. Heehee, there I am! Love this post, girl! Especially that tasty fella in his denim and floral. 🙂

    Reply
  2. I am going upstairs and getting on the flower tie right now. Thanks wise Rose.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

