RSS Feed

Hair Cut

Pardon the crappy Photo Booth pic.

Yesterday Rachel gave me a hair cut. This is the shortest my hair has been in at least 5 years and it feels really good! I think my favorite thing about it is how curly my hair has become, free from all the extra weight. I needed a change.

Illustration by Amanda Chung.

Yah – I feel like I’m about to turn 20!

I ♥ this  song but the video is just mehhh.

Just try to mess with me February I dare ya!

About rosebeerhorst

My name is Rose Beerhorst I'm 20, I love working with my hands whether that means crafting, gardening, or cooking. I've always dreamed a little too big for my own good!

7 responses »

  1. You look so beautiful!

    Reply
  2. love your new hair. congrats on 20!

    Reply
  3. Shake it off! Shake it off! That video and song shot through me like a bolt from heaven. Thanks.

    Reply
  4. Lookin’ good!

    Reply
  5. Please credit my illustration. The illustration is by Amanda Chung made in 2011

    Reply

Leave a Reply

