RSS Feed

Beerhorst Family Christmas Art Show!

My family has three house shows a year, but the Christmas show is definitely the biggest! With work from everyone from the youngest (Rain 7) to my Dads fine art . It’s a chance to open up our home and catch up with old friends ( and Make new ones!) What kind of Gifts do you buy? do you think about the impact of your holiday shopping? When the only thing that seems to get any traction in this country is money how your dollars are spent might be the only vote that counts.

 ***  Hope to see you  ***

<< Dec. 9, 10&11 >>

 <<<10am – 8pm all 3 days >>>

106 Fuller Ave. SE, G.R., MI

I Hope to see you there ( ;

About rosebeerhorst

My name is Rose Beerhorst I'm 20, I love working with my hands whether that means crafting, gardening, or cooking. I've always dreamed a little too big for my own good!

Leave a Reply

