RSS Feed

Swap with Stripy Sock Studio!

about a week ago Helen contacted me through flickr mail asking if I would be interested in doing a trade for some patches. I have admired her flickr stripy sock studio for a long time so I was thrilled! I got her package on a could rainy morning and it totally lifted my spirits. I think that trading with other artist/crafters from all over the world  is one of the coolest things that the internet enables us to do.  I just sent her a package today, snail mail is love in action ♥

Also Check out her blog!

About rosebeerhorst

My name is Rose Beerhorst I'm 20, I love working with my hands whether that means crafting, gardening, or cooking. I've always dreamed a little too big for my own good!

One response »

  1. Yay – so glad you like it, Rose. Have a great weekend! xx Helen

    Reply

Leave a Reply

