RSS Feed

HALLOWEEN

                           Photo by Shriya

I’m excited for Halloween! My friends and I are having a costume party at our house on october 28 and your invited! Our yard has a fire pit that will be in use, dancing is mandatory and we will make tons of pumpkin type foods ♥ I am going to be Rosie the Riveter its an easy and fun costume.

Rachel is going to be a tattooed lady. She bought a bunch temporary tattoos!

Rosie R is going to be Coco chanel.

Marlee is going to be a fairy godmother.

what are you being?

About rosebeerhorst

My name is Rose Beerhorst I'm 20, I love working with my hands whether that means crafting, gardening, or cooking. I've always dreamed a little too big for my own good!

2 responses »

  1. I’m going to be rosie the riveter too!

    Reply
  2. Awesome! I made a gallery a couple of years ago on Flickr of ‘girls dressed up like rosie the riveter’ here:

    Rosie the Riveter Self Portrait

    Hope you have a great time!

    Cheers, Helen

    Reply

Leave a Reply

