RSS Feed

Girls = Power

First let me thank everyone who wrote such encouraging comments in response to my previous post!

I’m Moving out of my parents house October first and moving in with 3 awesome lady’s. they are all Crafty, Artistic, and Powerful in their own unique ways.

♥ Rosie Rincones

Rosie 20 is long time friend of mine who loves books more than anyone I know. She works at  the Grand Rapids Main Branch Public library, She also sews, spins, writes comics, and makes sweet linoleum cut prints. Roise and I are working on PatchWork together.

 

♥ Rachel Mckay

Rachel 21 is a hard working amerciorp member with a passion for food activism, who started the Sprouts program at the Barefoot Victory Garden She is also a fabulously talented Artist/Crafter check out her blog  flickr  Etsy .

 

♥ Marlee Cook-parot

Marlee 23 is a hard working dreamer full time schemer who works at Marie Catribs she is also a trained dancer, yoga teacher, writerevents organizer, DAAC member, and all around cool girl.

I’m so lucky to get to live with such rock’n babes!

 

 

About rosebeerhorst

My name is Rose Beerhorst I'm 20, I love working with my hands whether that means crafting, gardening, or cooking. I've always dreamed a little too big for my own good!

9 responses »

  1. here’s to drinking too much kombucha and staying up all night dancing in our underwear and not giving a fuck about the man and crafting until the sun comes up.

    Reply
  2. you go girls! wish I was 20 again with friends like you have!

    Reply
  3. Yes yes yes! Can’t wait to visit the house!

    Reply
  4. Pingback: snapshots. « fawnandfable

  5. Pingback: HALLOWEEN « rosebeerhorst

  6. Pingback: SASS FEST « rosebeerhorst

  7. Pingback: Dyeing Wool Yarn With Black Beans « rosebeerhorst

  8. Pingback: 19-20 « rosebeerhorst

Leave a Reply

