RSS Feed

Summers End

 

This summer was really empowering for me. starting a blog, working on my own art prize project, buying a spinning wheel, and making a steady income.

Me and a group of creative girls are talking about moving in together in October. It will be my first time moving out. And for the most part I feel ready.

About rosebeerhorst

My name is Rose Beerhorst I'm 20, I love working with my hands whether that means crafting, gardening, or cooking. I've always dreamed a little too big for my own good!

3 responses »

  1. You and your family are so charming. I am an artist and you inspire me!
    Question: How do you make that lovely rug? I am not a knitter/crocheter/hooker but have done some of it before. I’d just love to create a rug in that pattern. Of course, I’d have to buy yarn from the store unless you sell yours.
    Look forward to hearing from you.

    Susan Connors

    Reply
  2. LOVE your rugs as always!

    How exciting to be moving out on your own!

    Reply

Leave a comment