RSS Feed

Giveaway!!!!!!!

I’m a firm believer in giving things away every once and while… So I’ve decided to have a GIVEAWAY!!!!!!!

3 lovely hand-made items valued at Β $49.00

My hand spun 2ply yarn dyed with kool aid.

A limited edition print.

One hand sewn button bracelet.

To enter to win please comment with your name and favorite movie.

In one week I will draw a name at random.

About rosebeerhorst

My name is Rose Beerhorst I'm 20, I love working with my hands whether that means crafting, gardening, or cooking. I've always dreamed a little too big for my own good!

30 responses »

  1. I hope I win!! My favorite movie is 10 things I hate about you

    Reply
  2. what great items! i dont know which one i like more!…my current favorite movie is buffalo 66…but i also have to mention annie hall as my all time favorite! thanks for the giveaway!!

    Reply
  3. Raine Walker, Gummo!

    Reply
  4. Your work is really lovely. My name is Lisa and my favorite movie is Harold and Maude.

    Reply
  5. Ginny Kelling, I have a hard time picking a fave but lately Horse Boy has captured me. A documentary, but I watched it weeks ago and still find myself thinking about it! Even if I don’t win, these are great pieces, Rose! beautiful…

    Reply
  6. ooo i want to win!

    my favorite movie… hard one! uhm, maybe gladiator–weird one for a girl, i know, but it always makes me cry at the end!

    Reply
  7. beautiful giveaway! πŸ™‚
    oh dear… always hard to choose just one movie… but i do love love love “mirror mask”

    Reply
  8. i must say your yarn, print and bracelet are amazing. my favorite movie right now is napoleon dynamite. i love, love watching it with my hubby and kids :)!!

    `sarah

    Reply
  9. Summer Collins
    & my favorite movie is Ghost World, I do believe!

    Reply
  10. What a gorgeous and giveaway!

    My favourite movie is Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind!

    Reply
  11. I really love your work! my name is Alexia and my favorite movie is “into the wild”

    Reply
  12. Hello…my name is KIm…….your work is beautiful and I would love to win….I have to say my favorite movie is a musical, “Grease”. I am such a sucker for anything with John Travolta in it!

    Reply
  13. Lovely work, Rose!! I am dating myself….don’t see any other Jane Austen fans here!! Pride and Prejudice….Colin Firth version….love it.

    Reply
  14. Hi Rose! My name is Maggie and my favorite movie is The Fountain (with The Royal Tennenbaums as a close second). I adore your bracelets and embroidery work. ❀

    Reply
  15. I would love to win some of your beautiful creations!

    I’ll say that Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory (old version) is one of my favorite movies.

    Sincerely,

    Holly C.

    Reply
  16. Hello!

    My favorite movie is About a Girl. I’m a sucker for Hugh Grant.

    Kate

    Reply
  17. Hi, fabulous colors in your give-away!
    My all time favorite movie is To Kill a Mockingbird.

    Lil

    Reply
  18. My name is Cherilyn, and my favorite movie is Daivid Byrne’s True Stories.
    I love the colors in these 3 creations, and would love to see them in real life!

    Reply
  19. Lovely giveaway.
    Hope I can be considered.

    Reply
  20. Hi, Rose! My name is Anna Gretz, and your stuff is cool.
    My favorite movie is Magnolia, tied with the Imaginarium of Dr. Parnassus.

    Reply
  21. I love your work! I am an art teacher/painter/photographer and don’t know a lot about the textile art, but would love to learn πŸ™‚ Love the blog too!

    My favorite movie is Forrest Gump πŸ™‚

    Reply
  22. looks amazhing! My current fav—To Wong Fu, thanks for everything, Julie Newmar.

    Reply
  23. It’s knitting iris here. reverse the letters to make my name: siri.
    all time favorite: moonstruck
    close 2nd: moulin rouge
    lovely give-away!

    Reply
  24. I hope I am not too late…
    my name is yolanda
    My favorite movie is The Sound Of Music

    Reply
  25. i really love the movie “ghost world” – i’ve seen it tons of times and it always makes me smile. my name is hilary and i would LOVE to win your prizes but i ain’t holdin’ muh breath. i would like to say that i just discovered your family and art through the etsy blog and i am totally inspired to make the leap!

    Reply
  26. My name is Kristin, and my favorite movie is Pride and Prejudice- 2005 version. =)

    Reply
  27. Love your family!
    My name is Susan and I love Babette’s Feast.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

