RSS Feed

Shop Update!

I have been working really hard to get my ETSY shop in order after the art show my inventory was happily depleted ( ; So I spent the day working on some new items!

It’s good to get the old out and bring in the new. something I am proud of today is that I have had a little over 50 sales in my etsy shop this is nothing compared to some people but it feels like a lot to me!

About rosebeerhorst

My name is Rose Beerhorst I'm 20, I love working with my hands whether that means crafting, gardening, or cooking. I've always dreamed a little too big for my own good!

4 responses »

  1. Congrats on your sales. I have a feeling you’ll be making more as a result of your Etsy video.

    Reply
  2. How wonderful to have an etsy video! Do you do custom orders on your rag rugs? You also had a rag basket awhile back in blues and greens that I saw on etsy, and it was sold (so sad for me). Let me know. Glad you’re getting the business! Hooray!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

