RSS Feed

Busy weekend

Posted on

The art show just finished up tonight at 8:pm, It was a lot of work! not only did we have our home open to the general public but… we also had Tara from ETSY.com filming the proceedings. She filmed for almost three days with extensive interviews with everyone in our family. all of which has to be edited down to just 3 to 5 minutes. It was really fun having tara with us she was really sweet and you could tell that she really knew what she was doing. Pearl has been making a lot of short films the last couple of weeks  so that was another reason it was cool having Tara with us Pearl got to ask her some questions about her process.

P.S Happy mothers day I love you Mom ♥♡♥

About rosebeerhorst

My name is Rose Beerhorst I'm 20, I love working with my hands whether that means crafting, gardening, or cooking. I've always dreamed a little too big for my own good!

7 responses »

  1. I can’t wait to see your Etsy movie.

    Pearl does a wonderful job on these short films!

    Reply
  2. eager to watch it : )

    Reply
  3. Ooh, that looks like it was a lot of fun! I’m very excited to see your Etsy movie, and really enjoyed Pearl’s. What song did she use? It was beautiful.

    Reply
  4. So, is the etsy.com video up yet? PLEASE post a link!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

