RSS Feed

Quilt Progress

8740452251_e9076d1c6b_cPhoto by Pearl Beerhorst.

I finished my quilt top! All Hand- Sewn!  I completely love it – but am a little nervous about the next steps…

A couple days ago, my sister Pearl came over and took some photos of me in my room.

8740442431_f52a5cd4b8_c

Photo by Pearl Beerhorst.

I had a studio space for a while last year, but it made me realize I honestly really like working out of my bedroom.

8741565572_bcbe1f347d_c

Photo by Pearl Beerhorst.

I’ve been messing around with other quilt motifs – like log cabin.

To see more photos checkout Pearl’s Flickr.

8714765900_f4a1b85fcb_c

Also visit Pearl’s Etsy:  pearlsroom.etsy.com. She has been making some beautiful pins that I am crazy about!

About rosebeerhorst

My name is Rose Beerhorst I'm 20, I love working with my hands whether that means crafting, gardening, or cooking. I've always dreamed a little too big for my own good!

4 responses »

  1. Your quilt is very beautiful, I love the colors!

    Reply
  2. BEAUTIFUL!!! You’re very talented!

    Reply
  3. SO totally GORGEOUS. Just like you (holy mackerel, that outfit). Your talent is wildly impressive, darling.

    xo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

