RSS Feed

My New Shop Name And Logo

Posted on

brave hand textiles #5

I’ve been using SockMonster as my logo/brand for 9 years (since I was 12) it served me well but as my work changed it no longer fit.. I chose Brave Hand Textiles as my new name! Changing my etsy to bravehandtextiles.etsy.com.

banner4

It took me a long time to think of a name that felt right, I wanted to use the word brave because it’s one of my favorite words and bravery is something I want my work to be associated with, Hand because my work is all hand-made, and Textiles because I am a textile artist. My Dad Rick Beerhorst created my new logo which I really love!

This marks a new beginning for me please let me know what you think.

 

About rosebeerhorst

My name is Rose Beerhorst I'm 20, I love working with my hands whether that means crafting, gardening, or cooking. I've always dreamed a little too big for my own good!

9 responses »

  1. it’s perfect. your paw did a real good job. real good.
    and that’s the best name there could be.

    Reply
  2. Fits your art and creations quite well!

    Reply
  3. Best of luck with your change – great name!

    Reply
  4. great name and great logo!

    Reply
  5. I love the new logo! Such a great name too – wishing you all the best!

    Reply
  6. I loved the “Sockmonster” name, but the new one fits you perfectly and the logo is great. Good luck in this new period.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

